studio profile

Calendar

~

Events

Parties

Gallery





Let our artist do the work for you. You can pick a signature plate/platter from our collection or give us an idea of what you want and we can paint it for you. 


Custom Orders 

Contact us at create@potterynookart.com for price quote and requests. 


We are not limited to what is listed above. 

  • Signature Plates/Platters
  • Head Table pieces
  • Bridal Party gifts
  • Baby Stats Plaque
  • Baby Name Plaque
  • Custom Party Favors
  • Handprint/Footprint
  • Teacher’s/coach’s/boss’s gifts
  • Canvas Paintings
  • Jewelry 

Paint Your Own Pottery ~ Glass Fusing ~ Clay ~ Canvas Painting


















































































































































Spring Break is just around the corner, we are now enrolling for Art Camp!


Sign up for the classes you choose, or the full week at a discounted price.  Price + tax includes all materials & instruction / Sibling discount applies to siblings attending same session as first child


Arlington schools out March 30-April 3

Marysville/Lakewood/Stanwood/Lk Stevens out April 6-10

Clay Birds

(each child will hand build & paint 2 clay birds)

- Monday, March 30 & Monday, April 6 @ 2pm - $20 per child/$18 for siblings


6" Glass Trinket Bowl

- Tuesday, March 31 & Tuesday, April 7 @ 2pm - $24 per child/$20 for siblings


My Special Day Plate

(we will help with writing)

- Wednesday, April 1 & Wednesday, April 8 @ 2pm - $20 per child/$18 for siblings


Canvas Painting

(we will help with writing their name)

- Thursday, April 2 & Thursday, April 9 @ 2pm - $20 per child/$18 for siblings


Bubblegum Machine Craft

- Friday, April 3 $ Friday, April 10 @ 2pm - $20 per child/$18 for siblings